mass intentions

Wednesday 7/1/2020 Evelyn Jarboe Tony & Ellen Lee
Wednesday 7/1/2020 Larry Richardson Jerry & Pat Rydell
Thursday 7/2/2020 NONE -
Friday 7/3/3030 Mary, Mary Lou & Jerry Rodeen Pat & Becky Prina
Friday 7/3/2020 Betty Frichtl Friends of Family
Saturday 7/4/2020 NONE  
Sunday-L 7/5/2020 Jim Barbieur Greg & Pam Weller
Sunday-L 7/5/2020 Betty Frichtl Friends of Family
Sunday-P 7/5/2020 Bruno Glazik Lee & Regina Bachman
Sunday-P 7/5/2020 Parishioners -
Monday 7/6/2020 NONE -
Tuesday 7/7/2020 Betty Frichtl Friends of Family
Tuesday 7/7/2020 Evelyn Jarboe Bob & Sue Martensen
Wednesday 7/8/2020 Howard Schweighart Alan & Sandra Schweighart
Wednesday 7/8/2020 Grace Popel, 37th anniv. on the 6th Gary & Judy Jepsen-Popel
Thursday 7/9/2020 NONE -
Friday 7/10/2020 Evelyn Jarboe Schuler Family
Friday 7/10/2020 Bruno Glazik Dan & Mary Reifsteek
Saturday 7/11/2020 NONE -
Sunday-L 7/12/2020 Jim Barbieur St. Joseph Choir
Sunday-L 7/12/2020 Parishioners -
Sunday-P 7/12/2020 Kerry Daugherity Daugherity Family
Sunday-P 7/12/2020 Virgil Koontz Margaret Koontz
Monday 7/13/2020 NONE -
Tuesday 7/14/2020 Jim Barbieur RoseMarie & Brendan Foley
Tuesday 7/14/2020 Cindy Adamson David Adamson
Wednesday 7/15/2020 Kevin Daugherity Daugherity Family
Wednesday 7/15/2020 Howard Schweighart Alan & Sandra Schweighart
Thursday 7/16/2020 NONE -
Friday 7/17/2020 Bruno Glazik Dan & Nancy Reifsteek
Friday 7/17/2020 Jim Barbieur Gary & Judy Popel
Saturday 7/18/2020 NONE -
Sunday-L 7/19/2020 Cindy Adamson RoseMarie & Brendan Foley
Sunday-L 7/19/2020 Deceased Members of the Murphy/Foley Families RoseMarie & Brendan Foley
Sunday-P 7/19/2020 June Liptak Judy Ondercho
Sunday-P 7/19/2020 Evelyn Jarboe Richard & Peggy Seibring
Monday 7/20/2020 NONE -
Tuesday 7/21/2020 Jim Barbieur Erma Hewerdine
Tuesday 7/21/2020 Mary Lou Anderson Greg & Pam Weller
Wednesday 7/22/2020 Bruno Glazik Mark & Donna Garrell
Thursday 7/23/2020 NONE -
Thursday 7/23/2020 Cora Jepsen, birthday Gary & Judy Jepsen-Popel
Friday 7/24/2020 Jim Barbieur Richard & Peggy Seibring
Friday 7/24/2020 Kerry Daugherity Daugherity Family
Saturday 7/25/2020 NONE  
Sunday-L 7/26/2020 Jim Barbieur Steve & Kathy Bloomstrand
Sunday-L 7/26/2020 The Schneider & Thilmony Families Dan & Judy Schneider
Sunday-P 7/26/2020 Evelyn Jarboe Steve & Jackie Glazik
Sunday-P 7/26/2020 Jim Barbieur Margaret Koontz
Monday 7/27/2020 NONE -
Tuesday 7/28/2020 Mary Gawlik Judy Ondercho
Wednesday 7/29/2020 Joseph Jepsen, birthday Gary & Judy Jepsen-Popel
Thursday 7/30/2020 NONE -
Friday 7/31/2020 Glenda Daugherity Daugherity Family
Friday 7/31/2020 Betty Frichtl Friends of Family