mass intentions

Monday 3/1/2021 NONE -
Tuesday 3/2/2021 Evelyn Jarboe+ Jim Jarboe
Wednesday 3/3/2021 Jack Taylor Dawn Coker-Bogle
Wednesday 3/3/2021 Dorothy Yeazel+ Jerry & Pat Rydell
Thursday 3/4/2021 NONE -
Friday 3/5/2021 Clarence Daugherity+ Dan Daugherity Family
Saturday 3/6/2021 NONE -
Sunday-L 3/7/2021 Parishioners -
Sunday-P 3/7/2021 Bev Gronemeyer+ Richard & Peggy Seibring
Sunday-P 3/7/2021 Paul Cleary+ Jerry & Pat Rydell
Monday 3/8/2021 NONE -
Tuesday 3/9/2021 Dennis Cribari+ Rose Marie & Brendan Foley
Wednesday 3/10/2021 Bev Gronemeyer+ St. Mary CCW
Thursday 3/11/2021 NONE -
Friday 3/12/2021 Jack Taylor Dawn Coker-Bogle
Saturday 3/13/2021 NONE -
Sunday-L 3/14/2021 Parishioners -
Sunday-P 3/14/2021 Pat Ross+ Norm Ross & Family
Sunday-P 3/14/2021 Devin Daugherity+ & Glenda Daugherity+ Dan Daugherity Family
Monday 3/15/2021 NONE -
Tuesday 3/16/2021 Parishioners -
Wednesday 3/17/2021 Bev Gronemeyer+ Kris & Jim Schuler
Thursday 3/18/2021 NONE -
Friday 3/19/2021 Jack Taylor Dawn Coker-Bogle
Saturday 3/20/2021 NONE -
Sunday-L 3/21/2021 Parishioners -
Sunday - P 3/21/2021 Caitlynn Riblet+ - 23rd birthday March 23rd Phil & Kelly Fessler
Sunday-P 3/21/2021 Evelyn Jarboe+ Jim Jarboe
Monday 3/22/2021 NONE -
Tuesday 3/23/2021 Parishioners -
Wednesday 3/24/2021 Jack Taylor Dawn Coker-Bogle
Thursday 3/25/2021 NONE -
Friday 3/26/2021 Jack Taylor Dawn Coker-Bogle
Saturday 3/27/2021 NONE -
Sunday-L 3/28/2021 Parishioners -
Sunday-P 3/28/2021 Bev Gronemeyer+ Kris & Jim Schuler
Monday 3/29/2021 NONE -
Tuesday 3/30/2021 Parishioners -
Wednesday 3/31/2021 Parishioners -